General Board Members/Commissioners

Dean Fagan

Basketball Commissioner

basketball@sapatriots.org

Jana Barker

Cheerleading Commissioner

cheerleading@sapatriots.org

Caroline Nelson

Cross Country Commissioner

xc@sapatriots.org

Jana Barker

Football Commissioner

football@sapatriots.org

Gabe Garcia

Soccer Commissioner

soccer@sapatriots.org

Mike Waschek

Track & Field Commissioner

track@sapatriots.org

Lisa Gould

Volleyball Commissioner

volleyball@sapatriots.org

Executive Board of Directors

Accepting Applications

President

president@sapatriots.org

Jana Barker

Treasurer

treasurer@sapatriots.org

 

 

Lisa Gould

Secretary

secretary@sapatriots.org

Mike Waschek

Director